Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Helping to make russbo.com a better resource

Hi dear doc

Thank you for this website, ht's the best in the field of shaolin as I have seen yet. I am not experienced in shaolin, but looking for resources to learn martial arts, their techniques and philosophy for about 9 years has forced me to believe that having a master -at least in traditional chinese styles- is the first and greatest factor to learn. For many interested people this factor is unavailable. Here, video resorces are more reliable and easier to learn from than other resources. Unfortunately these are unavailable for many of people too.

As a result I looked for the most reliable videos of shaolin styles -which are the master shi de yang, shi yong xin,... CDs and DVDs, to buy and download them and then upload or send them to you and some other websites. But they arn't sold to download and are sent to shopper via shipping. So this is impossible for me in Iran -as the result of closed economics- to buy them. But haven't been disappointed yet and so I ask you to help me by solving this problem.

Dear doc russbo has a huge number of members and guests. If you ask them in your website to send them to you if they have them, russbo website will become a reference to supply shaolin interesteds with these reliable resources.
    And anothr question: How can I send my useful files to you?
    Thanks a lot
    It has always been my goal to provide whatever I can, to whomever I can, concerning things related to Shaolin. But if you asked me why I do it, I'll never be able to answer.