X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CALL FOR HELP

I received this a few days ago. Please spend the time reading it:

Hi, my name is Peter

I went to Shaolin 3 years ago and I spent 3 entire years of training ( I've got more than 10 years of chinese gongfu experiences).

I'm asking you something very important for one of your Gong Fu brother.

It's about my teacher and also my step brother, Liu Wei Guo. Yu know him.

About one year and a half he got diagnosticted and he got Leukaemia (blood cancer).

He had several treatments and he s still suffering a lot, you know in China people who have no money die. For the hospital and the treatments he lost his school and his house, he got nothing now. A little hope for one last operation.

If you want, I beg of you, can you send this message to all your Gong Fu brother in america
    and all the others who can help or send this message for help to everybody who loves shaolin please.

And for the donation link is: www.help4shaolin.net

If yu want I call yu personnaly for more information about the situation just give me yur personnal phone number ( promise wont give) and we'll speak in chinese no worries.

Please give me a feed back.

Trully yours Peter and Liu San Xiu
    I do know this guy, well, I know both of them, the writer of this email and the Chinese individual that claims to have leukemia. And though I have not had the time to personally ensure that this individual truly is ill and in need, knowing the people involved, I suspect that this is the case.

The website is occasionally down, I'm not sure if it's blocked by Thailand's government, where I am now, or if there are issues elsewhere. If you do desire to send money to assist this individual, and cannot get it through to them via that website, feel free to donate via russbo.com (links in this forum), and I will wire the proceeds to this monk.

doc