Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Getting direct monk access; the Shaolin School in Hungary.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Getting direct monk access; the Shaolin School in Hungary.

Dear "Doc,"

My name is xxx xxxxxxx and I live in Hungary, the country that could be familiar to you through Shi Xinghong, because this is the place he spends most of the year, if I'm correct. I'm writing to you because we're in a desperate situation here. I'm a devoted student of Shaolin Wu Chan, buddhism and the martial side, as well (you can see I'm serious:I'm registered to your site ). But seriously, I have been doing researches in the knowledge of Shaolin, way before even I had the opportunity to start "learning." From what I've read on your site I found you a man who has a very objective perspective of the whole thing, especialy concerning the destruction and all these "lay monks" vs monks affairs. Therefore I feel that I need to inform you of the things going on in our little country.

So now for a little bit of knowledge.