The Collegiate Type.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Collegiate Type.

Alright, I'm new to practicing Buddhism and I just gave a shot at not being sexually driven (aka horney) for the hopes that someday I can think about these women with a 'trained mind'.

4 days I went..4 DAYS! Man, and it felt good. No whacking, and did pretty well at not lusting hardcore. I slipped a few times sitting in class, but caught myself quickly. Then Saturday night comes and I'm stranded in town, so I go to this chick's dorm. She gladly accepts me, and her and her roomate are getting all giggly and I really want to sleep. One of them said I could share the bed with them instead of sleeping on the floor..so I mean come on!! It went through my head, but the floor was hard, and I just really wanted to sleep. So I climb in bed with her, and she starts moaning pathetically, and I laughed. After the small talk she informs me that she rolls a lot in her sleep...

Yes, she rubbed on me indirectly. Alright. So 4 days. What did they amount to? Nothing. I slipped. We messed around, and I kinda laugh at it now, but man, I should have had more control over that situation you know?! My question is how is one to keep a steady and focused mind on a constant happiness when females make this an extremely difficult task?! Jeez!

Wow, honestly, how many guys ask how to keep women away?

There's no easy way.. just hard work
    Pay no heed to desire, and focus on the practice.
    Whenever desire or weakness arises, don't drift away. Just stay right there, and fight it.

Comment

Really funny, funny stuff. If this guys not joking... than I'm poppa smurf. LoL!

g
      ZhongwenMovies.com

Comment

Originally posted by shi_xing_smurf
        What? Why would you want to keep women away? Makes no sense to me.
        I do not have a psychiatrist and I do not want one, for the simple reason that if he listened to me long enough, he might become disturbed.