Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Doc's brother checks in...

Whuzzup nigga,

Whats new in Thailand? See any ghosts? Hizzy you started build'n on tha land yet or is th'n still up in tha air? I started play'n Stizzay Wars: Republic Commando tha gangsta day cuz its a pimp thang. Its OK like a motha ****a. Not all thizzay great yaba daba dizzle. Did you ever finish HL2? Only 102 days until Im done wit mah Anesthesia residency where the sun be shinin and I be rhymin'. Im try'n ta study fo` tha boards yeah yeah baby. I dizzay start tha fellowship until August 1st n' shit. I want ta try n come out ta Vegas ta visit. Gail n tha doggies is doing W-to-tha-izzell so show some love niggaz. Hope all is well. Ill rap ta you lata.

Dan

Translation:

Hey Rich,

What's new in Thailand? See any ghosts? Have you started building on the land yet or are things still up in the air? I started playing Star Wars: Republic Commando the other day. Its OK. Not all that great. Did you ever finish HL2? Only 102 days until I'm done with my Anesthesia residency. I'm trying to study for the boards. I don't start the fellowship until August 1st. I want to try and come out to Vegas to visit. Gail and the doggies are doing well. Hope all is well. I'll talk to you later.

Dan
    Experienced Community organizer. Yeah, let's choose him to run the free world. It will be historic. What could possibly go wrong...

"You're just a jaded cynical mother****er...." Jeffpeg

(more comments in my User Profile)
    russbo.com

Snoop dog is your bro? lol I hope for the sake of mankind this is your only sibling!

GOD HELP US ALL!

Comment

Strangely enough I understood all that. Maybe it's just because I grew up in CA, which is strange because I grew up in the suburbs. Although after seeing Malibu's Most Wanted, I'm not so surprised.
      "For some reason I'm in a good mood today. I haven't left the house yet, though. "

"fa hui, you make buddhism sexy." -Zachsan