Collapse
No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

I thought I was a member on all the Martial Arts forums but happened across here today, so I joined. Only other forum I really post on though anymore is Dragons List where I moderate.

Im an engineer by trade, but my passion is in martial arts and Traditional Chiense medicine where my outlet is owning a *very* small business that makes and sells dit da jow, where I supply several herbal shops and martial arts school here in the US as well as in the UK.

Ive spent several years studying martial arts. TKD as a child, northern mantis, Northern Shaolin and White Dragon in college and while in the military. After college I moved and dabbled in MMA and xing yi before finding my present teachers. Now I train solely in Jook Lum Southern Praying Mantis and Kali, which coincidentally seem to compliment eachother nicely. I look forward to starting to teach in the next 2-3 years.

Thats a bit about me, looking forward to seeing what this forum has to offer, what I can offer it, and continuing to connect with as many martial artists as possible!

You'll witness many "personalities" here. Stick around. And welcome!!
    ZhongwenMovies.com

Comment

90% of these people dont know shit and most are capable of alot less, ur fixin to teach then your either good or you think your good, considering this is the internet, im going with the latter

hows that for a welcomeing
      "did you ask me to consider dick with you??" blooming tianshi lotus

Comment

Case.....in.....point.
        ZhongwenMovies.com

Comment

your a case in point, of the majority of peeps here whod rather post bullshit then actually contribute something substantial to a forum dedicated to siu lam